One of my favorite things: My Star Wars cross-stitch

Standard

These are a couple of my most favorite things I made this year. My Empire and Rebellion cross-stitches. I love them so much, they even have prominent placement on my mantle.

The pattern comes from the sweet little Etsy shop Wee Little Stitches. I recommend the shop and have bought at least 10 patterns and made most of them but these two? They are my favorite.

You can just make them out in the pic of my Merry Sithmas mantle (yes, I said Sithmas. Yes, I made the light-up Death Star on canvas too) I think I may have some sort of Star Wars problem…

2 thoughts on “One of my favorite things: My Star Wars cross-stitch

Leave a Reply

